ThirstAmongTheBeasts


Study computer

4 thoughts on “ThirstAmongTheBeasts

  1. Hey Jon, a friend of mine showed me your work. (I guess let me insert here that I’m a graphic design student about to obtain my bachelor’s) I really love your aesthetic and whatever etc. Kinda stuff I’ve always wanted to do, but I guess I’ve lacked the technical knowledge or drive to figure out how.

    Anyways, check out my in-progress website txtsword.com or you can check out my ancient myspace from when I used to make shitty gifs for fun myspace.com/seizurelion

    And hey, here’s a banner I made for this idiotic forum I admin http://umbilicalblisters.com/public/style_images/33_Untitled-1.gif

Leave a Reply

