House Shark

While on a cyber-nature-walk a bit ago, I came across this scene: A shark swimming in a circle while listening to house music. I had to pull out my camera!

http://selectall.org

I ended up doing some research on shark attacks. I added House Shark to a map of shark attacks. I was glad that the system allowed me to put a house icon as a marker. After registering House Shark’s last seen location, the system told me that the marker would show up after the moderator’s approval. We’ll see if it gets approved! LOL…

“House Shark was spotted just off the coast of Chicago. Despite popular belief, he is friendly and just swims in circles listening to music. Watch the exclusive video at http://selectall.org/

Leave a Reply

